Reference Panel Members

Lord (Alex) Carlile of Berriew QC
House of Lords

Giles Harborne
Consultant Psychiatrist, Rehabilitation Service
Ablett Unit,Glan Clwyd Hospital, Bodelwyddan
Betsi Cadwaladr University Local Health Board (BCUHB)

Dr Huw Lloyd
Member of WAMH in PC

Professor Keith Lloyd
Professor of Psychological Medicine,
University of Wales, Swansea

Marjorie Lloyd
Senior Lecturer (Nursing), Glynd┼Ár University

Dr Mark Boulter
Chair of WAMH in PC

Pam Griffiths
Clinical Risk Manager/Practice Nurse Faciliator, Ysbyty Glan-rhyd, Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr

Professor Phil Fennell
Professor in Law Cardiff Law School

Victoria Yeates
Carer and Senior Lecturer in Law,
University of Glamorgan, Pontypridd

Wendy Davies – MRPharmS
Principal Pharmacist, Whitchurch Hospital

David Payne

Digby Bevan

Hollie Edwards-Davies